Featured Books from Your Favorite Authors - Some are FREE!

Home / * Featured Author / The Bee Keeper’s Daughter

The Bee Keeper’s Daughter

The Bee Keepers Daughter

The Beekeepers Daughter is the first of five books in the Kingdom of Meridian Series. The story begins with Maria, a young woman struggling to survive in medieval Russia. Through a series of tragic events, she must travel across Northwestern Russia to find safety with relatives in a distant city. Along the way she is exposed to a world far from the conservative village she had always known. Her experience becomes a personal journey in trust, adventure, love and destiny.

Readers will be taken on an exciting journey filled with folklore, Russian history and romantic encounters. The pace is fast as Maria travels North on the Volga River trying to evade Tatar soldiers seeking to return her to Rostov. Armed only with a handful of items and the knowledge her parents taught her, she must trust her life to complete strangers while learning to survive in a world where nothing is as it seems. Her story unfolds with chaotic twists that drive her to a destiny far greater than she ever imagined.


About A.P.Admin

Georgina (Gina) Gunning, CEO, AuthorPins.com and other web real estate. Internet Entrepreneur since 1997. Specializing in solution based services and products. Now Gina is semi-retired offering coaching and consulting services for businesses having a difficult time getting into profit. We are a full service business.

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top