Home / Mystery / Murder in Cottage #6 : A Liz Lucas Cozy Mystery Series Book 1
Murder in Cottage #6 : A Liz Lucas Cozy Mystery Series Book 1

Murder in Cottage #6 : A Liz Lucas Cozy Mystery Series Book 1

Amazon Price: $14.95 $12.99 (as of January 17, 2020 3:34 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Liz Lucas, a 52 year old widow, is beginning to think she's been given a second chance at life by owning a successful spa located in a beautiful forest area on the coast north of San Francisco. What could possibly go wrong? Well, for starters, she discovers that a guest staying in cottage #6 at the spa has been murdered. In order to save the spa's reputation, Liz, along with her two dogs, Brandy Boy and Winston, sets out to find the killer.

The cast of characters includes a handyman, spa employees, the bumbling police chief, the owner of Gertie's Diner, the dead woman's husband (the mayor) and his girlfriend, and a Tiffany glass collector. One of them probably committed the crime, but it's up to Liz to quickly find the culprit.

Dianne is the author of two best-selling series: the Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery Series and the Coyote Series.

Product Details

  • Listening Length: 4 hours and 46 minutes
  • Program Type: Audiobook
  • Version: Unabridged
  • Publisher: Dianne Harman
  • Audible.com Release Date: August 28, 2015
  • Language: English, English
  • ASIN: B014LJICU0

About A.P.Admin

Georgina (Gina) Gunning, CEO, AuthorPins.com and other web real estate. Internet Entrepreneur since 1997. Specializing in solution based services and products. Now Gina is semi-retired offering coaching and consulting services for businesses having a difficult time getting into profit. We are a full service business.

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top