Home / 3.99 / Fire and Sword (Sword and Sorcery Book 1)

Fire and Sword (Sword and Sorcery Book 1)

Fire and sword

Three men condemned to die: Aldous Weaver, a lonely heretic monk turned sorcerer, is imprisoned for accidentally incinerating the leader of his order. Kendrick the Cold, an infamous crusader turned fugitive, is a villain who knows he can never be a hero. Theron Ward, an aristocrat with a penchant for slaughtering monsters, is a legend in his own mind.

A broken nation in need of a savior: Ravaged by plague, decimated by dark magic, Brynth is infiltrated by a foreign evil seeking to dominate from within.

An unlikely bond forged in the furnace of chaos: Three criminals become comrades when faced with the choice to escape the land that cries for their execution or, with fire and sword, march forth against the greater evil.

A fantasy adventure for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Patrick Rothfuss and Andrzej Sapkowski!

 

Amazon iBooks Kobo

About Dylan Doose

Dylan Doose
Writer. Sculptor. Bad fitness advice. In between writing books I fill my not-so-busy schedule with the practicing of martial arts, mountain biking, paddle surfing, weight lifting, and of course HBO, PS4 and increasing the size of my beloved personal library.

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top