Featured Books from Your Favorite Authors - Some are FREE!

Home / Author Archives: Jill Paterson

Author Archives: Jill Paterson

Feed Subscription
Jill Paterson
Jill Paterson was born in Yorkshire, UK, and grew up in Adelaide, South Australia before spending 11 years in Ontario, Canada. After returning to Australia, she settled in Canberra. Jill is the author of four published books, The Celtic Dagger, Murder At The Rocks, Once Upon A Lie and Lane's End. All are part of the Fitzjohn Mystery Series. Jill has also authored two non-fiction books entitled, Self Publishing-Pocket Guide and Writing-Painting A Picture With Words.
Scroll To Top