Featured Books from Your Favorite Authors - Some are FREE!

Home / 2.99 / Across The Wilderness: The Wilderness Series Book 1

Across The Wilderness: The Wilderness Series Book 1


“Stories that stir within us the unquenchable hope for a better tomorrow.”

The mysterious dreams had become a reality. Traveling through time, Dr. Karen Anderson found herself in the land of the Lakota, in the midst of the Indian wars, and the movement west. Swept into the arms of the sensual, dark-haired warrior, Standing Deer, from her modern-day hustle and bustle to the temporary serenity of life on the Plains…over the span of time, they fight for yesterday and together find the promise of tomorrow.

Download Your Copy

About Pamela Ackerson

Pamela Ackerson
Born and raised in Newport, RI where history is a way of life, Pamela Ackerson now lives on the Space Coast of Florida, a hop, skip, and jump from Orlando, where imagination and fantasy abounds. Pam started writing poems and short stories as a teen. Later, as a young mother, she continued writing children's stories and poems. With the love of reading romance, she graduated to writing historical and contemporary fiction. She also writes under the pen name Parker Lawrence.

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top